All objects in object storage by default are private. This means that they are only accessible to authorized parties. Authorized parties can share objects with others by creating a pre-signed URL, using their own security credentials, to grant time-limited permission to access the objects. Readers are referred to AWS S31 and Azure Blob2 documentations for more information.
Web application is authorized to manage objects and create pre-signed URLs for the objects an account has access to (for example, files in job and Dropbox). Please note that pre-signed URLs are valid only for the specified duration (15 min by default).
Please consult security section for more information about our security polices.