Changing Default Entity¶
In order to change the default item, use
Set default option in the actions drop-down menu.
NOTE: an entity cannot be deleted from an account-owned collection for as long as it is set as the default one. Only one entity at a time can be set as default in the context of a particular collection.
If we take workflows as our case study, then a new default entry can be chosen as demonstrated in the animation below.